Contact us

For general inquiry: mascherdance@gmail.com



Membership Coordinator: Shannon Murphy

recruits new members, schedules all members’ rehearsal times, and books and facilitates outside rentals.  She’s the Google calendar master! Want to become a member?  Want to ask about renting the space?  She’s your gal.  Email mascherdance@gmail.com

 

Programs Coordinator: Loren Groenendaal

organizes workshops, performances, round table discussions, and festivals, and coordinates our partnerships with other Philly arts organizations such as the neighboring thefidget space. She loves to make things happen.

Do you have an idea for a Mascher Program? Email programs@mascherdance.org

 

Space Coordinator: Other Case Notes Ensemble

Jessieh Ruth Averitt, Maggie Donoghue and Samantha Jolene Orr dream big about space improvements, hang curtain tracks, paint risers, cozy up the space, and make Mascher a lovely place to rehearse and perform.

Want to donate time/tools/materials?  Have technical questions about our space?  Email space@mascherdance.org

 

Marketing Coordinator: 

gushes on in the monthly newsletter and Facebook posts, oversees all things PR and web related, and promotes our upcoming programs.

Want to write a feature about Mascher?  Want to screen print T-shirts for us?  Email marketing@mascherdance.org

 

Finance Coordinator: Ben Grinberg

keeps our books, writes and approves our budgets, and makes sure the rent and bills get paid.  He is also a knowledgable and passionate advocate for cooperative infrastructures.

Thinking about money and cooperation?  Want to help out the coop financially?  Email finance@mascherdance.org

 

Development Coordinator: Annie Wilson 

writes and researches grants, head up funding campaigns, and gaze into the future, wildly yet strategically fostering new initiatives for growth and professional development.

Do you have questions about donating time or resources to Mascher?  Email development@mascherdance.org

 

Community Engagement Coordinator: Christina Gesualdi

reaches out to our geographic community and initiate potential projects and collaborations with our neighbors.

Are you our neighbor?  Have thoughts about how we can cross-pollinate/exchange ideas?  Email community-engagement@mascherdance.org